Tue 13 Mar 2018 - TRADE-UP Event - Graham the Plumbers' Merchant

08:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event - Graham the Plumbers' Merchant

Thu 08 Mar 2018 - TRADE-UP Event - Plumb and Parts Center

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event - Plumb and Parts Center

Tue 06 Mar 2018 - TRADE-UP Event - William Wilson

08:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event - William Wilson

Tue 30 Jan 2018 - TRADE-UP Event - Williams & Co, Enfield

07:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event - Williams & Co, Enfield

Wed 24 Jan 2018 - TRADE-UP Event - Williams & Co, Chelmsford

07:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event - Williams & Co, Chelmsford

Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Plumbcity, Clacton on Sea

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

Plumbcity, Clacton on Sea

Mon 04 Dec 2017 - TRADE-UP Event

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event

Wed 04 Oct 2017 - PHEX Manchester

10:00 - 16:00 - View event details...

PHEX Manchester

Thu 14 Sep 2017 - TRADE-UP Event

08:00 - 11:30 - View event details...

TRADE-UP Event

Thu 07 Sep 2017 - Installer SCOTLAND

10:00 - 17:00 - View event details...

Installer SCOTLAND

Thu 17 Aug 2017 - City Plumbing Supplies, Norwich

10:00 - 14:00 - View event details...

City Plumbing Supplies, Norwich

Thu 20 Jul 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event

Fri 09 Jun 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event

08:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event

Wed 24 May 2017 - PLUMBEX - Dublin

16:00 - 21:00 - View event details...

PLUMBEX - Dublin

Tue 23 May 2017 - City Plumbing Supplies, Luton

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

City Plumbing Supplies, Luton

Thu 18 May 2017 - PHEX Alexandra Palace

10:00 - 16:00 - View event details...

PHEX Alexandra Palace

Thu 11 May 2017 - Installer Ricoh Arena Coventry

10:00 - 17:00 - View event details...

Installer Ricoh Arena Coventry

Wed 10 May 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event

Wed 03 May 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event

10:00 - 15:00 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event

Wed 29 Mar 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event

08:00 - 11:30 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event

Tue 28 Mar 2017 - Plumb Center, Long Eaton

08:00 - 13:00 - View event details...

Plumb Center, Long Eaton

Wed 22 Mar 2017 - A10 Boiler Spares Ltd, Enfield

07:30 - 11:00 - View event details...

A10 Boiler Spares Ltd, Enfield

Wed 15 Mar 2017 - PlumbCity, Clacton-on-Sea

07:30 - 11:30 - View event details...

PlumbCity, Clacton-on-Sea

Tue 14 Mar 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event, Rotherham

08:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event, Rotherham

Thu 23 Feb 2017 - KANE456 Launch Event, Plumbase, Harrow

08:00 - 12:00 - View event details...

KANE456 Launch Event, Plumbase, Harrow